Sounds of Summer Music Festival

Free to the public Summer Concert Series at the Farmer’s Market in Athens, Tennessee.

New 2024 Schedule

2024 Sounds of Summer Schedule

The Dirk Quinn Band

Sponsor:

Friday, June 14, 2024

Just Us

Sponsor:

Friday, June 21, 2024

September Song

Sponsor:

Friday, June 28, 2024

Sweet Georgia Sound

Sponsor:

Friday, July 5, 2024

Run Katie Run

Sponsor:

Friday, July 12, 2024

Sugar Lime Blue

Sponsor:

Friday, July 19, 2024

Second Wind Band

Sponsor:

Friday, July 26, 2024

Will Carter

Sponsor:

Friday, August 2, 2024

Tim Hughes Quartet

Sponsor:

Friday, August 9, 2024

Trailer Hippies

Sponsor:

Friday, August 16, 2024

MendingWall

Sponsor:

Friday, August 23, 2024

Dexter Thomas Band

Sponsor:

Friday, August 30, 2024